A Northern California Blog

Menu & Search

Stars Behind-The-Scenes Photo’s-Emmys 2015!

September 22, 2015
Emmys 2015 behind-the-scenes

The Emmys have come and gone but I am here to bring you what you didn’t see on the red carpet–here’s my top celebrity behind-the-scenes photo’s from the Emmys 2015! Amy Schumer’s is my favorite! Real girls eat bread! Yes!

  • January Jones opted for a jumpsuit due to the heat wave--Love it! @januaryjones
  • Padma Lakshmi captioned this snap "It takes a village!! Thank you so much to my glam squad!" @padmalakshmi
  • Kerry Washington showed her cute little one snuggled up in her Loubs! @kerrywashington
  • Heidi Klum with her Glam Squad. @heidiklum
  • Julia Louis dreyfus captioned this snap "Yes he is king." @officialjld
  • Lady Gaga getting glammed up for the Emmys! @ladygaga
    Lady Gaga getting glammed up for the Emmys! @ladygaga
  • Sofia Vergara snapped this photo en route to the Emmys! @sofiavergara
  • Mindy shows off her clutch made by Edie Parker. @mindykaling
  • Sarah Hyland strikes a pose in her Zac Posen gown before heading to the Emmys! @therealsarahhyland
  • Amy Schumer snapped this pic pre-Emmys. I love it-Real girls eat Bread! @amyschumer

 

XO,

Goldie+James

Goldie James

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by my blog--if you enjoyed it please comment and subscribe for my latest post!

Related article
The Louis Vuitton Twice AKA Twinset Crossbody Review with Cheaper Alternatives!

The Louis Vuitton Twice AKA Twinset Crossbody Review with Cheaper Alternatives!

Hi Everyone! I recently purchased a new crossbody bag and…

Sephora Holiday Gift Sets 2015-For the Beauty Lover in Your Life!

If  you are subscribed to my blog for the Travel…

Olivia Palermo’s Baublebar Collection-Shop it Before It’s Gone–All under $100!

Olivia Palermo’s Baublebar Collection-Shop it Before It’s Gone–All under $100!

I love Olivia Palermo’s style, so you can guess how…

Discussion about this post

  1. Ryan says:

    Cool pics!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Type your search keyword, and press enter to search